If you need to remove some from the yearbook, go to People from the sidebar, and click the pencil icon next to their name:

Pencil in People

You can delete them at the bottom of the page:

Delete Profile Button

Be aware that deleting someone will remove everything they have contributed to the yearbook. If you just want to remove their profile, you can disable it instead – see here